Today’S ‘iPad Competition’ fiZzLe

Mustafa Ijaz and I have finally sent our picture to the iPad competition. The competition was about sending the best picture of a book you liked, or maybe hated. the best picture would be rewarded with an iPad. This competition didn’t only make us take a picture, it actually was more than a that.


In the beginning I was only thinking about the iPad, then I went to Mustafa, because I heard that he has read a lot of book more than 8000… he started to say “ you need to forget the iPad” and he asked me how old I was “aha I know a book that’s very good to a 16 years old boy, and he gave me the Alchemist in couple of days I read the book and loved it, I went to him again to get more information about books, life and wisdom.




This long travel, where I was in to only winning the ipad, ended with a lot more than that: I am now in love with books and he helped me to have a plan about the future.


And this competition was also a little strange: when Mustafa was thinking about the idea of taking the photo he had a Ladybird on his hand… and the day when we were taking the photo did I also have a ladybird on my leg… was this by pure chance or was it just the destiny?…


Written By Sefa-Sezgin Altıntaş

Yorum yapmak DNA'mızda var!

